Meet The Team


Mike Halliwell

Mike has been involved with us since 2012 and is the Online Media Manager and Membership Secretary.


Ann Lesage

Ann has been involved since 1995 and is our Committee Chair.


David Young

David has been a member since 1994 and is our Treasurer.

Glynis Jones

Glynis Jones

Glynis has been a member since 2003 and is our main Duck Race co-ordinator as well as Committee Secretary.

Dave Clegg

Dave Clegg

Dave has been a member since 2009 and is our main Work Morning organiser.

Radio Sheffield 3_edited.jpg

Chris Nicholson

Chris has been a member since 2001 and organises our monthly walks, and looks after the FoPV Registry.


Maggie Marsh

Maggie has been a member since 2004 and looks after our Shepherd Wheel interests.


Les Greenwood

Les has undertaken several roles on the Committee since he became a member in 1996 and is often seen jogging the upper section of the Valley.

Glyn Mansell

Glyn Mansell

Glynn joined us in 2017 and is our Bingham Park Representative.